Direct Sameday Services
  • Nottingham: 0115 976 2644 |
  • Manchester: 01706 340640

 

 

Our Nottingham Offices house both the Head Office and Administrative Centre functions

for the group of companies alongside the Operations Centre for the East Midlands region. 

 

Head Office Contacts

 

 

Operations Contacts

 

Managing Director

Paul Tomkinson

paul@directsamedayservices.co.uk

 

 

Transport Manager

Carol Robinson

carol@directsamedayservices.co.uk

 

 Operations Director

Ian Gleave

ian@directsamedayservices.co.uk

 

 

Transport Administrator

Hannah Leverton

hannah@directsamedayservices.co.uk

 

Accounts Manager

Louise Graham

louise@directsamedayservices.co.uk

 

 

Transport Co-ordinator

Neil Boot

neil@directsamedayservices.co.uk

 

 

Accounts Administator

Natalie Davies

natalie@directsamedayservices.co.uk

 

 Transport Co-ordinator

Bill Scott

bill@directsamedayservices.co.uk

 
 

Business Development Manager

Mick Needham

mick@directsamedayservices.co.uk

 

Ops Manager

Robert Tann

rob@directsamedayservices.co.uk

 

   

Office Administrator

Emma Stott

emma@directsamedayservices.co.uk

 

Available Fleet

 

Peugeot Partner / Berlingo Small Vans

 

3 & 4 plt Transit / Sprinter Vans (up to 4.6mtr length)

 

Luton Box Vans with Tail Lift

 

7.5t Curtain Side/Box Van with Tail Lift

 

18t Curtain Side with Tail Lift

 

26t Curtain Side with Tail Lift

 

Artic 28t Load, Curtain Side with Tail Lift (26 std pallets)